top of page
Search

My current state


This image essentially describes my current state, more specifically it symbolizes my "vibe" so to speak. I came across the image when I was scrolling through my camera roll. This image describes my state because I am fairly level headed and at peace with the way things are going which is probably fairly rare with everything happening in the world and college application deadline approaching fast. But occasionally I do get a little frazzled though with all the responsibilities I have on my plate right now. I think this image does a very good job of displaying this since it shows a very clear depiction of something, the railing, but it also has staggered light in a more irregular way in the background.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Capstone project

Products that are made for profit will commonly attempt to cut corners to have the largest profit margin. Making them commonly over priced with cheap parts and equipment. Meaning they may not always b

Applying to College

I wish someone told me to start thinking about the college process a long long long time ago. I felt I could could have picked up another class here and there and an extracurricular if I had known at

The capstone project and what's coming next

Our capstone project got off on a little bit of a bumpy start. Our initial group consisted of 5 people. As a group we did all we could to come to consensus but everyone was very passionate about their

bottom of page