top of page
Search
  • aronzakharin

Applying to College

I wish someone told me to start thinking about the college process a long long long time ago. I felt I could could have picked up another class here and there and an extracurricular if I had known at the start of high school. I also wish someone told me to start the application process earlier. I turned in all my applications however I think I was more stressed then I should have been since I waited to turn them in within the last week before the deadline. The advice I would give to upcoming seniors is to START THINKING ABOUT THE PROCESS EARLY. This is a must. It'll give you more time to outline who you are while not under a lot of stress due to upcoming deadlines. Lastly, I am most excited about going to college is to be on my own. Make all my own decisions and not constantly have to tell somebody where I am going or why. FREEDOM!!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Capstone project

Products that are made for profit will commonly attempt to cut corners to have the largest profit margin. Making them commonly over priced with cheap parts and equipment. Meaning they may not always b

The capstone project and what's coming next

Our capstone project got off on a little bit of a bumpy start. Our initial group consisted of 5 people. As a group we did all we could to come to consensus but everyone was very passionate about their

bottom of page